THANK YOU to all of our sponsors, participating artists, Host committee, Artists Selection Committee, volunteers, and patrons for making the auction such a success!​

Inside the 2019 Auction!

2019 Auction Host Committee

Meghan White (Chair)
Amy Barrett
Timnah Geller
Megan Lecholop
Sarah Miller

2019 Artist Selection Committee

Julia Deckman (Chair)

Greg Colleton

Alexa Kinne

Buff Ross


Corporate Sponsors



Image may contain: text that says 'ROGERS TOWNSEND ATTORNEYS AT LAW'        

Individual Sponsors

Wappoo Level
  • Gary Bunton & Ingrid Johnson
  • Dan Nathanson & Karen Baldwin
Cooper Level
  • Meghan White & Ted DiBlasi 
  • Susan Bass & Thomas Bradford
  • Hayden Jennings
  • Anonymous 
  • Cheryl Starer
 Wando Level
  • Robyn & Peter Stern
  • Thomas White
  • Jill Davidge
  • Kassandra Von Etzdorf
  • Kathryn Stevenson
  • Susan & Sam Altman
  • Kate Ledbetter
  • Anne & Mark Wills
  • Jonathan Oakman
  • David Couey
  • Amy Krasker